SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam Result 2021 Tier 1 Graduate Level Exam Marks/ Merit List

SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam Result 2021

SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam Result: SSC CGL Result 2021 SSC CGL Tier 1 Qualified Candidate List 2021 Tier 1 Deceleration Date 2021 SSC Combined Graduate Level Tier 1 Exam Result 2021 SSC Combined Graduate Level Examination, 2020 (Tier-I) Result 2021

SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam Result
SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam Result


Latest Update 27.09.2021 : SSC Will Release the Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Examination, 2020 Tier 1 Result On 11 December 2021 & 2019 Final Result Will Be Live On 15.02.2022…… Check the result Date Notice from link given below…..

SSC CGL Result Date Notice 2021

SSC CGL Recruitment :SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam Result

SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam Result: Staff Selection Commission (SSC) is an Indian organization to recruit staff for various posts in the various Ministries and Departments of the Government of India and in Subordinate Offices. SSC conduct examinations and/or interviews to make recruitment to Group “C” and Group “D” posts for the various Ministries and Departments of the Government of India. It does not make any recruitment for states. It serves only central Government. Candidates Submitted there Online Application form from the Date 29-12-2020 and Conducted Till the Date 31-01-2021. Candidates Can Check Details from Below link…

About Exam :

SSC organized CGL 2020 Tier 1 Exam under Online Mode from 13.08.2021–24.08.2021 in the computer based mode across the country. Selected Candidates Will be Called for the Tier II (CBE) Exam.

About Result :

It should be noted that Result Links will also be available on the Regional Websites. Aspirants from All SSC Regions took part in CGL Exam. So they can also check their Result on SSC’s Regional websites.

Department NameStaff Selection Commission (SSC)
Post NameCombined Graduate Level Examination, 2020
Tier I Exam Date13.08.2021–24.08.2021
Next Step of SelectionTier-II
Result Declaration Date11 December 2021

How to Check SSC CGL Result :

These are the Following Steps, Graduate Level Aspirants can Follow to Check His/ Her CGL Online Exam Result :-

  1. First Step to Check result is to Visit SSC’s Official Website (
  2. At SSC’s Home Page, you may Find Link to Check Result for Tier 1 Online Exam. You will be Redirected to Result Page from that Link.
  3. Another option is to Click on Result Section on Home Page. Here you can find link for CGL Result.
  4. On SSC CGL Tier 1 Result Page, There are links for Write Up, Result & Marks.
  5. On Clicking Appropriate Link, you will get access to Check CGL Exam Result, Cut Off & Tier 1 Online Exam Marks.
  6. You will also get Direct Links on this Page to Check Your Tier One Result, Marks.
State/UTRegion/ Sub RegionResult
Rajasthan, Delhi, UttarakhandNorth RegionAvailable On 11 December 2021
Maharashtra, Gujarat, GoaWestern RegionAvailable On 11 December 2021
Madhya Pradesh, ChhattisgarhMP Sub-RegionAvailable On 11 December 2021
West Bengal, Orrisa, Jharkhand, A&N Island, SikkimEastern RegionAvailable On 11 December 2021
Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, MizoramNorth Eastern RegionAvailable On 11 December 2021
Andhra Pradesh, Puducherry, TamilnaduSouthern RegionAvailable On 11 December 2021
Karnataka, KeralaKKR RegionAvailable On 11 December 2021
Haryana, Punjab, J&K, Himachal PradeshNorth Western RegionAvailable On 11 December 2021
Uttar Pradesh & BiharCentral RegionAvailable On 11 December 2021

Process after Exam :

  1. Only those candidates who qualify in all the papers as well as in the aggregate would be eligible to be considered for being called for Tier – II.
  2. Candidates who cleared cut off of Tier 1 Exam, will be called up for Tier II Exam.

Important link Area For SSC CGL Result :

 ResultAvailable Available On 11 December 2021
Spread the love

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top